What materials do you engrave with a laser?

We produce laser engraving on various materials:

  • wood, plywood, veneer, cork, MDF, etc.
  • leather, suede, leatherette and leather products (wallets, belts, bags, shoes, etc.)
  • some dense fabrics, such as jeans
  • acrylic, ABS, polystyrene and other plastics
  • transparent and colored glass
  • granite, marble, etc. stones
  • steel, stainless steel, brass, copper, aluminum and other metals and metal products (flasks, piles, thermoses, mugs, knives, watches, pens, key chains.)
What materials do you keep in stock?

We constantly support the storage of plywood of the highest grade from 4 to 21mm, MDF from 3 to 19 mm. Also, there are various plastics in the warehouse.
If the material is not in stock, we will order it for you, we bring materials every day.

What is the working field of a laser engraving machine?
We perform laser engraving on CO2 laser engravers, as well as on fiber-optic markers. CO2 laser engravers have a working field of 1200 * 1600 mm, they engrave wood, plywood, veneer, acrylic, fabric, glass, ceramics, stone, leather and leather products.             Fiber laser markers have a small working field of 220 * 220 mm and can engrave on any metal (steel, stainless steel, brass, copper, aluminum, dural), metal, plastic, leather products, as well as various souvenirs.
Can I bring my material for processing?

Of course, we accept any materials of the proper quality in the work.

How quickly do you fulfill orders?

Usually orders for laser cutting, engraving and milling are performed within 2-3 days, but possibly faster, in agreement with our manager.

Is it possible to fulfill an order for today?

Unfortunately, this is not always possible, but sometimes it can work out. Please check with our manager.

What is the laser field size on your laser machines?

At the moment we have 3 universal laser machines with a working field of 1200 * 1600 mm.
The material can be fed through the machine to a width of 1600 mm.

How do you place an order?

To place an order with us - send us the layout to the email info@porezki.net in vector form. In the letter, indicate the material, and also specify whether the material will be provided or our material will be used. Within half an hour you will receive a response indicating the cost of material and the cost of cutting.

If the cost of the order does not exceed 1000 UAH, you just need to indicate in the reply letter about the agreement with the placing of the order with us, after that the order will be put into operation. If the cost exceeds UAH 1000 - we will ask you to make a prepayment.

Can I pay for services by bank transfer?

Yes - we accept payment by bank transfer with VAT.

How to prepare a layout?
1. Cutting files must contain only vector objects designed for cutting, prepared in the program CorelDRAW, AutoCAD or Adobe Illustrator;2. It is not allowed to use raster objects (raster objects are allowed only for engraving);3.Objects must have a scale of 1: 1, the size of objects in the file is specified in millimeters;4.All the elements intended for cutting must be converted into curves, with the thickness of the line "Hair Line" ("Hairline");5. The vector image in the file for cutting should not contain open points in closed contours, fills, overlapping contours, double lines and intersections;6.All elements of the layout should be constructed according to the minimum possible number of points;7. It is not allowed to use blocking of objects, layers;8. The image for cutting and engraving on the sheet material should be provided in the front view (not mirrored);9. It is possible to use text explanations for order fulfillment in files.If you do not have the opportunity to prepare a layout, it can be developed by our designer. The cost of developing a layout is determined individually, depending on the complexity.
MaterialThe cost of engraving for 1 cm2.
Plastic0,5 UAH
Wood0,5 UAH
Glass1 UAH
A rock1 UAH
Leather0,5 UAH
Rubber1 UAH

Why we

Leather products are always in trend. Classic and original cut coats, coats, jackets, shoes are pleasant to wear, practical, eco-friendly. Add a charm, emphasize the individuality of the thing will help decorating. The best method of decorative treatment of skin is laser engraving .

Engraving on the skin – beauty and elegance

Stylish things made of natural or artificial leather – this is an excellent gift. Laser engraving on the skin provides an opportunity to decorate it with an exclusive inscription or picture. For example, a business partner can be presented with a leather-bound notebook with the company logo. A close person will be pleased to receive an album for photographs engraved on the cover with warm words or a case for a phone with a memorable inscription. Engraving on the skin is widely used in the manufacture of various accessories:

  • belts, stripes
  • bags, purses, wallets
  • covers for documents, albums, notebooks, diaries,
  • cases, cases
  • tags;
  • stylish ornaments.

A little creative and any thing becomes unique and unique!

Advantages of laser skin engraving

Laser engraving on the skin so good that it can be performed not only on the details of the pattern, but also on the finished product. This is very convenient if you decide to transfer an image from your favorite thing to a new one or create a set of several items with the same motif. The image on the surface of the skin is applied by a focused laser beam under the control of a computer program, so the image is very accurate and clear. By varying laser power and processing speed, you can adjust the depth of the relief and achieve different visual effects. Engraving on the skin is longevous and resistant to external factors.

Laser engraving services in Kiev

Order laser engraving service in Kiev is very simple. Contact our manager by phone ☎ 0676695967, he will answer all your questions, orient on the price and make an order. The company PorezkiNet Kiev works both with individual customers, and with corporate clients, manufacturers. Our equipment allows you to perform engraving on leather and leatherette in any scale – from single order to small and large-scale. Manufacturers of clothing, accessories can offer decoration of leather stripes, tags. We also provide services for cutting natural and artificial leather . We have the opportunity to cut out large patterns, for example, for the needs of furniture production or decoration of the car interior, the manufacture of seat covers.

Какие материалы Вы гравируете лазером?

Мы производим лазерную гравировку на различных материалах:

  • дерево, фанера, шпон, пробка, МДФ и др;
  • кожа, замша, кожзам и кожаные изделия (кошельки, ремни, сумки, обувь и т.п.)
  • некоторые плотные ткани, например на джинса;
  • акрил, АБС, полистирол и другие пластики;
  • прозрачное и цветное стекло;
  • гранит, мрамор и др. камни;
  • сталь, нержавейка, латунь, медь, алюминий и другие металлы и металлические изделия (фляжки, стопки, термосы, кружки, ножи, часы, ручки, брелки.)
Какие материалы Вы держите на складе?

Мы постоянно поддерживаем склад фанеры высшего сорта от 4 до 21мм, МДФ от 3 до 19 мм Также, на складе есть различные пластики.
Если материала нет на складе,мы его для Вас закажем, нам подвозят материалы каждый день.

Какое рабочее поле станка для лазерной гравировки?
Мы осуществляем лазерную гравировку на СО2 лазерных граверах, а также на оптоволоконных маркировщиках. СО2 лазерные граверы имеют рабочее поле 1200*1600 мм, на них гравируется дерево, фанера, шпон, акрил, ткани, стекло, керамика, камень, кожа и кожаные изделия. Оптоволоконные лазерные маркировщики имеют небольшое рабочее поле 220*220 мм и могут гравировать на любом металле (сталь, нержавейка, латунь, медь, алюминий, дюраль), металлических, пластиковых, кожаных изделиях, также на различной сувенирной продукции.
Можно ли привезти свой материал для обработки?

Конечно мы принимаем любые материалы надлежавшего качества в работу.

Как быстро Вы выполняете заказы?

Обычно заказы на лазерную резку, гравировку и фрезеровку выполняютсяв течении 2-3 дней, но возможно и быстрее по согласованию с нашим менеджером.

Возможно ли выполнение заказа на сегодня?

К сожалению, это не всегда возможно, но иногда может получится. Уточняйте у нашего менеджера.

Какой размер лазерного поля на Ваших лазерных станках?

На данный момент у нас 3 универсальных лазерных станка с рабочим полем 1200*1600 мм.
Материал может подаваться сквозь станок по ширине 1600 мм.

Как у Вас разместить заказ?

Для размещения у нас заказа - отправьте нам макет на электронную почту info@porezki.net в векторном виде. В письме укажите материал, а также уточните будет ли материал предоставлен или будет использован наш материал. В течении получаса Вы получите ответ с указанием стоимости материала и стоимостью раскроя.

Если стоимость заказа не превышает 1000 грн, Вам достаточно указать в ответном письме о согласии с размещением заказа у нас,  после этого заказ будет запущен в работу. Если стоимость превышает 1000 грн — мы попросим Вас сделать предоплату.

Можно ли оплатить услуги по безналичному расчету?

Да — мы принимаем оплату по безналичному расчету с НДС.

Как подготовить макет?
1.Файлы для резки должны содержать только предназначенные для резки векторные объекты, подготовленные в программе CorelDRAW, AutoCAD или Adobe Illustrator;2.Недопустимо использование растровых объектов (растровые объекты допускаются только для гравировки);3.Объекты должны иметь масштаб 1:1, размер объектов в файле задается в миллиметрах;4.Все элементы, предназначенные для резки должны быть переведены в кривые, с толщиной линии «Hair Line» («Волосяная линия»);5.Векторное изображение в файле для резки не должно содержать разомкнутых точек в замкнутых контурах, заливок, наложений контуров друг на друга, двойных линий и пересечений;6.Все элементы макета должны быть построены по минимально возможному количеству точек;7.Недопустимо использование блокировки объектов, слоев;8.Изображение для резки и гравировки на листовом материале должно предоставляться во фронтальном виде (не зеркальном);9.Допустимо использование текстовых пояснений для выполнения заказа в файлах.Если у Вас нет возможности подготовить макет, его может разработать наш дизайнер. Стоимость разработки макета определяется индивидуально в зависимости от сложности.
МатериалСтоимость гравировки за 1 см2.
Пластик0,5 грн
Дерево0,5 грн
Стекло1 грн
Камень1 грн
Кожа0,5 грн
Резина1 грн

Почему мы

Кожаные изделия всегда в тренде. Классические и оригинального кроя куртки, пальто, пиджаки, обувь приятны в носке, практичны, экологичны. Добавить шарма, подчеркнуть индивидуальность вещи поможет декорирование. Лучшим методом декоративной обработки кожи является лазерная гравировка.

Гравировка по коже — красота и элегантность

Стильные вещи из натуральной или искусственной кожи — это отличный подарок. Лазерная гравировка на коже предоставляет возможность украсить его эксклюзивной надписью или рисунком. Например, партнеру по бизнесу можно подарить блокнот в кожаном переплете с логотипом фирмы. Близкому человеку будет приятно получить альбом для фотографий с выгравированными на обложке теплыми словами или чехол для телефона с памятной надписью. Гравировка по коже широко используется при изготовлении различных аксессуаров:

  • ремней, нашивок;
  • сумок, портмоне, кошельков;
  • обложек для документов, альбомов, блокнотов, ежедневников,
  • чехлов, футляров;
  • бирок;
  • стильных украшений.

Немного креатива и любая вещь становится уникальной и неповторимой!

Достоинства лазерной гравировки кожи

Лазерная гравировка по коже тем хороша, что ее можно выполнять не только на деталях выкройки, но и на готовом изделии. Это очень удобно, если вы решили перенести изображение с любимой вещи на новую или создать комплект из нескольких предметов с одинаковым мотивом. Рисунок на поверхность кожи наносится сфокусированным лучом лазера под управлением компьютерной программы, поэтому изображение получается очень точным и четким. Меняя мощность лазера и скорость обработки можно регулировать глубину рельефа и добиваться различных визуальных эффектов. Гравировка на коже отличается долговечностью и стойкостью к внешним факторам.

Услуги лазерной гравировки в Киеве

Заказать услугу лазерной гравировки в Киеве очень просто. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по телефону ☎ 0676695967, он ответит на все ваши вопросы, сориентирует по цене и оформит заявку. Компания PorezkiNet Киев работает как с индивидуальными заказчиками, так и с корпоративными клиентами, фирмами-производителями. Наше оборудование позволяет выполнять гравировку на коже и кожзаме в любых масштабах — от единичного заказа до мелко и крупносерийного. Производителям одежды, аксессуаров можем предложить художественное оформление кожаных нашивок, бирок. Также мы оказываем услуги по раскрою натуральной и искусственной кожи. У нас есть возможность вырезать выкройки большого размера, например, для нужд мебельного производства или оформления салона автомобиля, изготовления чехлов на сидения.