Stencils for quick decoration of coffee beverages by original drawings

Stencils for drinks from coffee in modern latte-art

Incredibly popular nowadays is the business of selling hot coffee drinks – espresso, cappuccino, mochocchino, latte, americano, macchiato and other equally interesting names. Now these drinks can be enjoyed not only in a cafe, but also on the street in mobile coffee shops on wheels. Competition in this business is enormous, and not only the successful location of the point of sale and the experience of employees, but also the use of a variety of “chips” to attract the attention of consumers is of great importance. To decorate the surface of the drink baristas use various techniques of infusion into a cup of milk, colored syrups, drawing on milky foam with thin sticks. To create quick drawings, it’s convenient to use special stencils for coffee drinks , allowing you to apply images using contrasting powders in the form of grated chocolate, powdered sugar, cinnamon …

Using stencils to decorate drinks from coffee

Today ordinary hearts or Christmas trees already surprise nobody, the process of drawing on coffee turns into real art. Decorate the fragrant lush foam will help stencil for coffee . Make the delivery of the drink special and memorable easily – just through the stencil sprinkle the surface with any coloring ingredient, such as cinnamon or cocoa. And a cup of coffee magically turns into a coffee-milk masterpiece. After use, the device is easily cleaned and can be used repeatedly.

There are ready-made sets that can be found on sale, but in this case there is no guarantee that the competitor will not have the same drawings next. To obtain original images, you must have exclusive devices. The stencil for decorating a coffee drink can be with any picture or inscription. In addition, it is possible to make sets that are timed to specific holidays or events – New Year, Christmas, Birthday, Valentine’s Day, Halloween, professional or themed events.

Making stencils for coffee and cappuccino using a laser in Kiev

The material for performing the coffee stencil can choose any flexible, thin plastic, durable and easy to care for. The most suitable food is plastic, the use of which guarantees safety for the health of customers and no problems when checked by regulatory authorities. When preparing the sketch, special lugs or handles should be provided to facilitate the use of the device. Modern laser machines perform cutting quickly and efficiently, ensuring:

     

  • the maximum accuracy of the image in full compliance with the specified sketch;
  •  

  • the minimum amount of waste;
  •  

  • No defect and deformation even when working with thin and brittle materials

Proposals of PorezkiNet for business to carry out exclusive stencils for coffee and cappuccino

Our company PorezkiNet offers cooperation to owners of restaurants, cafes and small mobile cafes. We will produce individual stencils for coffee drinks for your institution. You can provide your sketches or use the services of our designer, which will help in developing the desired layouts. The shape and size of the products do not matter. In addition to devices for decorating a beverage filled into a cup, we make large stencils for applying images to pastry products – cakes, pies. Also, order from us original cup holders with a logo or slogan of the institution, a pleasant inscription or a wish to the client. To discuss all the nuances of the project, you can meet with our manager in the office or contact him on the phone ☎ 0676695967. We are responsible for each project and carry out orders at a high level in compliance with all agreements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Трафареты для быстрого украшения кофейных напитков оригинальными рисунками

Трафареты для напитков из кофе в современном латте-арте

Неимоверно популярным в наше время стал бизнес по продаже горячих кофейных напитков — эспрессо, капучино, моккочино, латте, американо, макиато и других не менее интересных наименований. Сейчас такими напитками можно насладиться не только в кафе, но и на улице в мобильных кофейнях на колесах. Конкуренция в этом бизнесе огромна, и большое значение имеет не только удачное расположение точки сбыта и опыт работников, но и использование разнообразных «фишек» для привлечения внимания потребителей. Чтобы украсить поверхность напитка баристы пользуются различными техниками вливания в чашку молока, цветных сиропов, рисования по молочной пенке тонкими палочками. Для создания быстрых рисунков удобно использовать специальные трафареты для кофейных напитков, позволяющие наносить изображения при помощи контрастных посыпок в виде тертого шоколада, сахарной пудры, корицы…

Использование трафаретов для украшения напитков из кофе

Сегодня обыкновенными сердечками или елочками уже никого не удивишь, процесс рисования на кофе превращается в настоящее искусство. Украсить ароматную пышную пенку поможет трафарет для кофе. Сделать подачу напитка особенной и запоминающейся легко — достаточно через трафарет посыпать поверхность любым красящим ингредиентом, например, корицей или какао. И чашечка кофе магическим образом превращается в кофейно-молочный шедевр. После использования приспособление легко очищается и может использоваться многократно.

Существуют готовые наборы, которые можно встретить в продаже, однако в этом случае нет гарантии, что у конкурента рядом не окажутся такие же рисунки. Для получения оригинальных изображений необходимо иметь эксклюзивные приспособления. Трафарет для украшения кофейного напитка может быть с любым рисунком или надписью. Кроме того, возможно изготовление наборов, приуроченных к конкретным праздникам или событиям — Новый год, Рождество, День рождения, День влюбленных, Хеллоуин, профессиональные или тематические мероприятия.

Изготовление трафаретов для кофе и капучино с помощью лазера в Киеве

Материалом для выполнения кофейного трафарета можно выбрать любой гибкий, тонкий пластик, долговечный и легкий в уходе. Наиболее подходящим будет пищевой пластик, использование которого гарантирует безопасность для здоровья клиентов и отсутствие проблем при проверке контролирующими органами. При подготовке эскиза следует предусмотреть специальные ушки или ручки, служащие для удобства использования приспособления. Современные лазерные станки выполняют резку быстро и качественно, гарантируя:

  • максимальную точность исполнения изображения в полном соответствии с заданным эскизом;
  • минимальное количество отходов;
  • отсутствие брака и деформаций даже при работе с тонкими и хрупкими материалами.

Предложения компании PorezkiNet для бизнеса по выполнению эксклюзивных трафаретов для кофе и капучино

Наша компания PorezkiNet предлагает сотрудничество владельцам ресторанов, кафе и небольших мобильных кафешек. Мы изготовим индивидуальные трафареты для кофейных напитков именно для вашего заведения. Вы можете предоставить свои эскизы или воспользоваться услугами нашего дизайнера, который поможет в разработке желаемых макетов. Форма и размер изделий не имеют значения. Кроме приспособлений для декорирования налитого в чашку напитка мы изготавливаем большие трафареты для нанесения изображений на кондитерские изделия — торты, пироги. Также закажите у нас оригинальные подставки для чашек с логотипом или слоганом заведения, приятной надписью или пожеланием клиенту. Чтобы обсудить все нюансы проекта, можно встретиться с нашим менеджером в офисе или связаться с ним по телефону ☎ 0676695967. Мы ответственно относимся к каждому проекту и выполняем заказы на высоком уровне с соблюдением всех договоренностей.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *