Frequently asked Questions

What materials do you cut with a laser?

On our machines we produce curvilinear cutting:

  • natural and artificial fabrics, both in sections and in rolls, including felt, felt, spunbond, cordura, neoprene, etc.
  • cardboard, paper, corrugated cardboard, foam cardboard, electric cardboard
  • wood, plywood, veneer, cork, MDF
  • skin, suede, leatherette
  • acrylic, PET, polypropylene, polystyrene, polystyrene
  • Some types of rubber.
What materials do you engrave with a laser?

We produce laser engraving on various materials:

  • wood, plywood, veneer, cork, MDF, etc.
  • leather, suede, leatherette and leather products (wallets, belts, bags, shoes, etc.)
  • some dense fabrics, such as jeans
  • acrylic, ABS, polystyrene and other plastics
  • transparent and colored glass
  • granite, marble, etc. stones
  • steel, stainless steel, brass, copper, aluminum and other metals and metal products (flasks, piles, thermoses, mugs, knives, watches, pens, key chains.)
Can I pay for services by bank transfer?

Yes - we accept payment by bank transfer with VAT.

Can I bring my material for processing?

Of course, we accept any materials of the proper quality in the work.

What materials do you keep in stock?

We constantly support the storage of plywood of the highest grade from 4 to 21mm, MDF from 3 to 19 mm. Also, there are various plastics in the warehouse.
If the material is not in stock, we will order it for you, we bring materials every day.

How quickly do you fulfill orders?

Usually orders for laser cutting, engraving and milling are performed within 2-3 days, but possibly faster, in agreement with our manager.

Is it possible to fulfill an order for today?

Unfortunately, this is not always possible, but sometimes it can work out. Please check with our manager.

What is the laser field size on your laser machines?

At the moment we have 3 universal laser machines with a working field of 1200 * 1600 mm.
The material can be fed through the machine to a width of 1600 mm.

What is the working area size on your milling equipment?

The working fields of our CNC milling machine are 2050 * 3050 mm.

Are you processing six-meter aluminum composite panels?

Yes, we process composite sheets of any size, processing of six-meter products is possible.

What materials do you process on milling equipment?

The CNC milling machine is a fairly versatile tool and allows processing the widest range of materials:

  • wood, furniture board, plywood, MDF, particle board, fiberboard and any other wooden sheet materials
  • acrylic, PVC, ABS, polycarbonate, polystyrene, polyethylene, polypropylene, PET, polystyrene and any other plastics
  • copper, brass, bronze, duralumin, aluminum and other soft metals
  • some kinds of rubber;
  • Composite panels.
How do you place an order?

To place an order with us - send us the layout to the email info@porezki.net in vector form. In the letter, indicate the material, and also specify whether the material will be provided or our material will be used. Within half an hour you will receive a response indicating the cost of material and the cost of cutting.

If the cost of the order does not exceed 1000 UAH, you just need to indicate in the reply letter about the agreement with the placing of the order with us, after that the order will be put into operation. If the cost exceeds UAH 1000 - we will ask you to make a prepayment.

What is the working field of a laser engraving machine?
We perform laser engraving on CO2 laser engravers, as well as on fiber-optic markers. CO2 laser engravers have a working field of 1200 * 1600 mm, they engrave wood, plywood, veneer, acrylic, fabric, glass, ceramics, stone, leather and leather products.             Fiber laser markers have a small working field of 220 * 220 mm and can engrave on any metal (steel, stainless steel, brass, copper, aluminum, dural), metal, plastic, leather products, as well as various souvenirs.
How to prepare a layout?
1. Cutting files must contain only vector objects designed for cutting, prepared in the program CorelDRAW, AutoCAD or Adobe Illustrator;2. It is not allowed to use raster objects (raster objects are allowed only for engraving);3.Objects must have a scale of 1: 1, the size of objects in the file is specified in millimeters;4.All the elements intended for cutting must be converted into curves, with the thickness of the line "Hair Line" ("Hairline");5. The vector image in the file for cutting should not contain open points in closed contours, fills, overlapping contours, double lines and intersections;6.All elements of the layout should be constructed according to the minimum possible number of points;7. It is not allowed to use blocking of objects, layers;8. The image for cutting and engraving on the sheet material should be provided in the front view (not mirrored);9. It is possible to use text explanations for order fulfillment in files.If you do not have the opportunity to prepare a layout, it can be developed by our designer. The cost of developing a layout is determined individually, depending on the complexity.

Application for consultation


Why we

No Cutting Company provides all kinds of services for milling and laser cutting of various materials. Our offices have a convenient location – on the right and left bank in Kiev. For 7 years of work, we have assembled a professional team, created a powerful production base, and found reliable partners. But the main value is our customers, thanks to which we have gained experience and knowledge, we continue to grow and develop. Every day, dozens of clients are serviced by craftsmen and thousands of kilometers of curved cuts are performed.

Our production facilities allow us to work with solid sheet, plate, roll materials without preliminary cutting into smaller parts. When processing bulky materials, the dimensions of the room allow you to advance the workpiece through the machine. The absence of the need for preparatory work significantly saves time for performing basic cutting and processing operations.

Due to the presence of a large warehouse, we have the opportunity to constantly have the most popular materials. You can provide your own materials for work or we will order everything you need from our partners.

Professional high-performance equipment

Our equipment fleet includes:

  • 5 CNC laser machines;
  • 2 CNC milling machines;
  • 2 fiber optic markers;
  • accessories.

We strive to expand and update our equipment, because technology does not stand still. From time to time, we replenish our production fleet with new models of machines that help expand the range of services provided. Modern CNC equipment makes it possible to set prices that are affordable not only for businessmen with experience and capital, but also for novice craftsmen representing small industries.

Mutually beneficial customer relationship

Our customers are manufacturers of advertising, furniture and souvenir products, decorators, manufacturing, construction companies, private craftsmen. Many clients have become our good partners with whom we have been working for many years. This is facilitated by the high quality of our products, a professional approach to business, and optimal prices. Components of our success:

  • qualified specialists;
  • excellent after-sales service;
  • attentive attitude to each project;
  • prompt order execution;
  • compliance with all terms of the contract.

A wide range of services

On our milling and numerically controlled laser equipment you can implement any project – from simple cutting of materials of different thicknesses and strengths, to the manufacture of complex curvilinear and spatial figures. Under the control of a computer, the machine performs processing according to a running program. The result is a workpiece corresponding to a given size and shape. We produce not only cutting, milling and engraving, but additional operations – grinding and painting of manufactured parts.

We work on the layouts provided to us by customers. If necessary, our specialists will carry out design work, having made an electronic drawing according to the requirements and budget of the client. We can also undertake the purchase and delivery of materials.

Laser cutting in Kiev

The quality of processing, high speed and the ability to work with different materials make laser cutting an indispensable service. A thin laser beam allows you to cut out elements of any configuration with an accuracy of fractions of a millimeter. Our CNC laser machines have a large working area of ​​1600×1000 mm, which allows you to work with both sheet materials and small workpieces. The advantages of using laser technology for cutting and cutting are the complete absence of mechanical stress and local thermal influence on the material. This eliminates the possibility of deformation of the part. Using software control allows you to achieve high detail and perfect repeatability of the workpieces. Laser cutting on a CNC machine allows you to save material by minimizing the amount of waste.
Among our services:

Laser engraving

laser engraving is used to decorate products or individual parts. A thin laser allows you to display the smallest nuances of the image. With it, you can decorate any surface, including the finished product, with complex patterns, elaborate fonts and even depict an art picture. Drawings and inscriptions made with the help of a laser beam can turn an ordinary thing into an exclusive one. At the same time, the price of laser engraving is affordable.

According to your order we will produce:

High-quality milling

One of the company’s activities is milling. The ability to work with materials of various thicknesses and shapes, high speed and processing accuracy make milling cutting indispensable. With the help of modern CNC milling equipment, the dimensions of the working surface of which are 2×3 m, we solve problems of varying complexity and implement any projects of our customers. Milling plywood , MDF, solid wood facilitate the production of furniture. Construction companies, interior decorators seek cutting services and wood milling , composite materials. Advertising producers often order milling of acrylic , solid wood, plastic, as well as relief engraving of these and other materials.

From you application – from us professional work

Regardless of the volume and complexity of the project, our customers can always count on a responsible attitude and professional execution of the task. We invite manufacturing companies and private entrepreneurs to mutually beneficial cooperation. For our part, we guarantee high quality work, economical use of materials and an acceptable cost of services.

Become our customer today!

Частозадаваемые вопросы

Какие материалы Вы режете лазером?

На наших станках мы производим криволинейный раскрой:

  • натуральных и искусственных тканей как в отрезах так и в рулонах, в том числе фетр, войлок, спанбонд, кордура, неопрен и др;
  • картон, бумагу, гофрокартон, пенокартон, электрокартон;
  • дерево, фанеру, шпон, пробку, МДФ;
  • кожу, замшу, кожзам;
  • акрил, ПЭТ, полипропилен, пенопласт,  полистирол;
  • Некоторые виды резины.
Какие материалы Вы гравируете лазером?

Мы производим лазерную гравировку на различных материалах:

  • дерево, фанера, шпон, пробка, МДФ и др;
  • кожа, замша, кожзам и кожаные изделия (кошельки, ремни, сумки, обувь и т.п.)
  • некоторые плотные ткани, например на джинса;
  • акрил, АБС, полистирол и другие пластики;
  • прозрачное и цветное стекло;
  • гранит, мрамор и др. камни;
  • сталь, нержавейка, латунь, медь, алюминий и другие металлы и металлические изделия (фляжки, стопки, термосы, кружки, ножи, часы, ручки, брелки.)
Можно ли оплатить услуги по безналичному расчету?

Да — мы принимаем оплату по безналичному расчету с НДС.

Можно ли привезти свой материал для обработки?

Конечно мы принимаем любые материалы надлежавшего качества в работу.

Какие материалы Вы держите на складе?

Мы постоянно поддерживаем склад фанеры высшего сорта от 4 до 21мм, МДФ от 3 до 19 мм Также, на складе есть различные пластики.
Если материала нет на складе,мы его для Вас закажем, нам подвозят материалы каждый день.

Как быстро Вы выполняете заказы?

Обычно заказы на лазерную резку, гравировку и фрезеровку выполняютсяв течении 2-3 дней, но возможно и быстрее по согласованию с нашим менеджером.

Возможно ли выполнение заказа на сегодня?

К сожалению, это не всегда возможно, но иногда может получится. Уточняйте у нашего менеджера.

Какой размер лазерного поля на Ваших лазерных станках?

На данный момент у нас 3 универсальных лазерных станка с рабочим полем 1200*1600 мм.
Материал может подаваться сквозь станок по ширине 1600 мм.

Какой размер рабочего поля на Вашем фрезерном оборудовании?

Рабочее поля нашего фрезерного станка с ЧПУ 2050*3050 мм.

Вы обрабатываете шестиметровые алюминиевые композитные панели?

Да, мы обрабатываем композитные листы любых размеров, возможна обработка шестиметровых изделий.

Какие материалы Вы обрабатываете на фрезерном оборудовании?

Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ является довольно универсальным инструментом и позволяет обрабатывать широчайший диапазон материалов:

  • дерево, мебельный щит, фанера, МДФ, ДСП, ДВП и любые другие деревянные листовые материалы;
  • акрил, ПВХ, АБС, поликарбонат, полистирол, полиэтилен, полипропилен, ПЭТ, пенопласт и любые другие пластики;
  • медь, латунь, бронза, дюраль, алюминий и другие мягкие металлы;
  • некоторые виды резины;
  • композитные панели.
Как у Вас разместить заказ?

Для размещения у нас заказа - отправьте нам макет на электронную почту info@porezki.net в векторном виде. В письме укажите материал, а также уточните будет ли материал предоставлен или будет использован наш материал. В течении получаса Вы получите ответ с указанием стоимости материала и стоимостью раскроя.

Если стоимость заказа не превышает 1000 грн, Вам достаточно указать в ответном письме о согласии с размещением заказа у нас,  после этого заказ будет запущен в работу. Если стоимость превышает 1000 грн — мы попросим Вас сделать предоплату.

Какое рабочее поле станка для лазерной гравировки?
Мы осуществляем лазерную гравировку на СО2 лазерных граверах, а также на оптоволоконных маркировщиках. СО2 лазерные граверы имеют рабочее поле 1200*1600 мм, на них гравируется дерево, фанера, шпон, акрил, ткани, стекло, керамика, камень, кожа и кожаные изделия. Оптоволоконные лазерные маркировщики имеют небольшое рабочее поле 220*220 мм и могут гравировать на любом металле (сталь, нержавейка, латунь, медь, алюминий, дюраль), металлических, пластиковых, кожаных изделиях, также на различной сувенирной продукции.

Заявка на консультацию


Почему мы

Компания «Порезки нет» оказывает все виды услуг по фрезерной и лазерной резке различных материалов. Наши отделения имеют удобное расположение — на правом и левом берегу в Киеве. За 7 лет работы мы собрали профессиональную команду, создали мощную производственную базу, обрели надежных партнеров. Но главная ценность — наши клиенты, благодаря которым мы получили опыт и знания, продолжаем расти и развиваться. Ежедневно мастерами обслуживаются десятки клиентов и выполняются тысячи километров криволинейных резов.

Наши производственные площади позволяют работать с цельными листовыми, плитными, рулонными материалами без предварительной порезки на более мелкие части. При обработке крупногабаритных материалов размеры помещения позволяют продвигать заготовку сквозь станок. Отсутствие необходимости в подготовительных работах значительно экономит время для выполнения основных операций раскроя и обработки.

Благодаря наличию большого складского помещения, у нас есть возможность постоянно иметь в наличии наиболее популярные материалы. Вы можете предоставить для работы собственные материалы или мы закажем все необходимое у наших партнеров.

Профессиональное высокоэффективное оборудование

Парк нашего оборудования включает:

  • 5 лазерных станков с ЧПУ;
  • 2 фрезерных ЧПУ станка;
  • 2 оптоволоконных маркировщика;
  • вспомогательное оборудование.

Мы стремимся к расширению и обновлению нашего оборудования, ведь технологии не стоят на месте. Периодически мы пополняем наш производственный парк новыми моделями станков, которые помогают расширить ассортимент предоставляемых услуг. Современное оборудование с ЧПУ дает возможность устанавливать цены, доступные не только бизнесменам со стажем и капиталом, но и начинающим мастерам, представляющим небольшие производства.

Взаимовыгодные отношения с заказчиками

Нашими заказчиками являются производители рекламы, мебельной и сувенирной продукции, оформители, производственные, строительные компании, частные мастера. Многие клиенты стали нашими добрыми партнерами, с которыми мы работаем долгие годы. Этому способствует высокое качество выпускаемой нами продукции, профессиональный подход к делу, оптимальные цены. Составляющие нашего успеха:

  • квалифицированные специалисты;
  • отличное сервисное обслуживание;
  • внимательное отношение к каждому проекту;
  • оперативность выполнения заказа;
  • соблюдение всех условий договора.

Широкий ассортимент услуг

На нашем фрезерном и лазерном оборудовании с числовым программным управлением можно реализовать любой проект — от простой порезки материалов разной толщины и прочности, до изготовления сложных криволинейных и пространственных фигур. Под управлением компьютера станок выполняет обработку по запущенной программе. В результате получается заготовка, соответствующая заданным размерам и форме. Нами производится не только резка, фрезеровка и гравировка, но дополнительные операции — шлифовка и окраска изготовленных деталей.

Мы работаем по макетам, предоставленным нам заказчиками. При необходимости наши специалисты проведут дизайнерскую работу, изготовив электронный чертеж согласно требований и бюджета клиента. Закупку и доставку материалов мы тоже можем взять на себя.

Лазерная резка в Киеве

Качество обработки, высокая скорость и возможность работы с разными материалами, делают лазерную резку незаменимой услугой. Тонкий луч лазера позволяет с точностью до долей миллиметра вырезать элементы любых конфигураций. Наши лазерные станки с ЧПУ имеют большое рабочее поле 1600х1000 мм, позволяющее работать как с листовыми материалами, так и с мелкими заготовками. Преимуществами использования лазерной технологии для порезки и раскроя являются полное отсутствие механического воздействия и локальное термическое влияние на материал. Это исключает возможность деформации детали. Использование программного управления позволяет добиваться высокой детализации и идеальной повторяемости заготовок. Лазерный раскрой на ЧПУ станке позволяет экономить материал путем минимизации количество отходов.

Среди наших услуг:

Лазерная гравировка

Для декоративного оформления изделий или отдельных деталей применяется лазерная гравировка. Тонкий лазер позволяет отображать мельчайшие нюансы изображения. С его помощью можно украсить любую поверхность, в том числе готового изделия, сложными узорами, вычурными шрифтами и даже изобразить художественную картину. Рисунки и надписи, выполненные с помощью лазерного луча, способны превратить обычную вещь в эксклюзивную. При этом цена на лазерную гравировку является доступной.

По вашему заказу мы произведем:

Высококачественная фрезеровка

Одним из направлений деятельности компании является фрезеровка. Возможность работы с материалами различных толщин и форм, высокая скорость и точность обработки делают фрезерную резку незаменимой. С помощью современного фрезерного ЧПУ оборудования, габариты рабочей поверхности которого составляют 2х3 м, мы решаем различные по сложности задачи и реализуем любые проекты наших клиентов. Фрезеровка фанеры, МДФ, деревянного массива облегчают производство мебели. Строительные компании, декораторы интерьеров обращаются за услугами раскроя и фрезеровки дерева, композитных материалов. Производители рекламы часто заказывают фрезеровку акрила, деревянного массива, пластика, а также рельефную гравировку этих и других материалов.

От вас заявка — от нас профессиональная работа

Независимо от объема и сложности проекта наши заказчики всегда могут рассчитывать на ответственное отношение и профессиональное исполнение задания. Мы приглашаем производственные компании и частных предпринимателей к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству. Со своей стороны гарантируем высокое качество работы, экономное расходование материалов и приемлемую стоимость услуг.

Станьте нашим клиентом уже сегодня!